Foraginglondon's Blog

For all your foraging needs in London

Foraging London 10/08/2010

Filed under: foraging,google,london,maps — foraginglondon @ 13:57
Tags: , , ,
 

2 Responses to “Foraging London”

  1. colorriot Says:

    hi i love your foraging posts! thanks for sharing the map too!

    • The foraging map may now be slightly out of date. If you don’t find something that is on the map, let me know and I’ll amend. I might be able to let you be a contributor to it too. I have moved out of London so won’t be adding to the map, but I’ll be adding more posts as soon as I have time.


Leave a Reply

